What Does Protect Do?
Note that Aegis does not stack. If a unit already has an Aegis then playing this card on it will have no effect. Also remember that Aegis only works against enemy effects, so you can't use Protect to save a unit of your own from your Harsh Rule.
Since this is a Fast Spell it can be used during your opponent's turn.
In theory Protect could be used on an enemy unit or even the enemy Character, but I've yet to find any reason to do so.
This page written for Eternal version 1.19, Card Set 1
Last updated: 26-04-2017